Link to your Trailblazer.me account

To help streamline our login experience, you can now access the Trailblazer Community Groups Platform with your Trailblazer.me account. Click details and how to link your accounts.

Salesforce Connections ** 2022 Watch Party

Salesforce User Group, Kolkata, India
Wed, Jun 8, 10:30 PM (IST)

About this event

Connections is the brand experience of the year for marketers, commerce professionals, and digital leaders. With so many ways to engage, Connections will highlight transformational stories of building trusted customer relationships, creating jaw-dropping experiences, and exceeding business growth. Join us for a Virtual Watch Party where we'll come together to tune into the main keynote broadcast. We look forward to seeing you!

*Day 1: Wednesday, June 8*

Time Title

10:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. CT / 1:00 p.m. ET *Connections Today: Wow Your Customers Main Keynote*

Our Connections Today broadcast will kick off with Sarah Franklin and our keynote session. Stay tuned for all of the biggest announcements from Connections!

11:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET *Connections Today: Connected Data*

We'll dive deep into connected data in this hour of Connections Today. Learn to create a single source of truth that connects data from everywhere to create unified customer profiles, and is easily actionable by the entire business.

12:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 p.m. ET *Connections Today: Hyperpersonalization*

In this hour of Connections Today, we'll show you how to use connected data to personalize every interaction across every touchpoint and make the entire digital journey more human. And much more!

*Day 2: Thursday, June 9*

Time Title

10:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. CT / 1:00 p.m. ET *Connections Today: Innovation*

Connections Today brings you the latest Salesforce innovations to build customer loyalty and grow community relationships.

11:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET *Connections Today: Connections with Sarah Franklin: Live!*

In this hour of Connections Today, we'll get a sneak peek at a live taping of Connections with Sarah Franklin. And much more!

12:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 p.m. ET *Connections Today: Automation*

Connections Today continues with a deep dive into how automation can change your bottom line. Learn how to use AI-powered insights to fuel intelligent decision-making, optimize outcomes, and enhance productivity.

1:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. CT / 4:00 p.m. ET *Connections Today: A Conversation with Dwyane Wade*

Former pro basketball player Dwyane Wade will join to receive the first #TeamEarth Impact Award for Equality and discuss his work in inclusive marketing and supporting the LGBTQ+ community.

Be sure to register for the Connections event here (https://www.salesforce.com/connections/) so that you can check out all of the amazing content happening after the keynote. 


Group Leaders

  • Tushar Sinha

    Tushar Sinha

    IBM

    Community Group Leader

  • Ayan Chawdhury

    Ayan Chawdhury

    Community Group Leader

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US