Link to your Trailblazer.me account

To help streamline our login experience, you can now access the Trailblazer Community Groups Platform with your Trailblazer.me account. Click details and how to link your accounts.

Get to know into Social Media Trends with Salesforce Social Studio

Salesforce User Group, Jakarta, Indonesia
Wed, May 5, 2021, 11:45 AM (WIB)

Trailblazer Community User Group Indonesia hosting 3x30 minutes virtual meeting every week during Ramadan, from 13 April 2021 - 6 May 2021 (every Tue,Wed,Thu). The event will be presented into three groups: Developer, Product and Life as a Trailblazer segment. Please don't miss it....

About this event

Special event from Trailblazer Community User Group Indonesia during Ramadan! from 13 April 2021 - 6 May 2021 (every Tue,Wed,Thu).

The event will be presented into three different groups:

  • Developer: Hands-on training! You'll be guided with the expert Salesforce Developer and of course we'll do some code here!

  • Product: Implementation best practices and Product update from Salesforce

  • Life as a Trailblazer: Let's hear some story from Trailblazers in Indonesia

Not forget to mention, all the session will be presented in Bahasa.

Agenda

Tue, 13 April 2021 [ Introduction to Apex]
Wed, 14 April 2021 [Location Intelligence Salesforce Maps]

Thu, 15 April 2021 [Life as a Trailblazer at Deloitte]


Tue, 20 April 2021 [Core Apex Tools]

Wed, 21 April 2021 [Salesforce Whatsapp Integration]

Thu, 22 April 2021 [Life as a Trailblazer at Tiket.com]


Tue, 27 April 2021 [SOQL Guide and Tips]

Wed, 28 April 2021 [Best Practice Using Email Template]

Thu, 29 April 2021 [Life as a Trailblazer at Lamudi]


Tue, 4 May 2021 [Write Your Apex Trigger]

  • Wed, 5 May 2021 [Get to know into Social Media Trends with Salesforce Social Studio]

Thu, 6 May 2021 [Life as a Trailblazer at Tokopedia]


Speaker

When

Wednesday, May 5
11:45 AM - 12:30 PM (WIB)

Group Leaders

  • Ricky Theda

    Ricky Theda

    Leader

  • Febrian Nedsenda Rizky

    Febrian Nedsenda Rizky

    GOJEK

    Leader

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US