New group applications are now open from July 1st- July 31st.

Please note that we are not currently accepting new group applications in India at this time.

Online Meetup with US Time Zones: Content Block SDK Explained

Apr 18, 2018, 10:00 PM – Apr 19, 2018, 10:00 PM

The Content Block SDK for Salesforce Marketing Cloud provides the ability to create a customized interface for creating and editing content blocks within Content Builder, with ease and agility. In this session, Thomas Besluau from Salesforce will share: 1\. Use cases for the Content Block SDK 2\. What it can and can't be used for 3\. Procedural steps to build a custom block widget 4\.

About this event

The Content Block SDK for Salesforce Marketing Cloud provides the ability to create a customized interface for creating and editing content blocks within Content Builder, with ease and agility.

In this session, Thomas Besluau from Salesforce will share:

1. Use cases for the Content Block SDK
2. What it can and can't be used for
3. Procedural steps to build a custom block widget
4. Understand the available SDK methods

Thomas is the software architect of the Content Block SDK, so this is a unique opportunity to learn about this toolkit and ask questions.

The session will run for 45 minutes and commence at the following times:

• Wednesday, April 18 at 6PM EDT
• Wednesday, April 18 at 5PM CDT
• Wednesday, April 18 at 3PM PDT
• Thursday, April 19 at 8AM AEST

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/152238589

Join on Phone

• US Numbers: +1 408 740 3766 (US Toll) or +1 646 876 9923 (US Toll)
• Australia Number: +61 (0) 2 8015 2088
• Additional International Numbers (https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=3VLL5LvuiGjY8PNnBN-w-J5E41dRbRhy)

Meeting ID: 152 238 589

When

When

April 18 – 19, 2018
10:00 PM – 10:00 PM UTC

Group Leaders

  • Lakshmi Pavani S

    Community Group Leader

  • Matt Cameron

    Community Group Leader

  • Himanshu Jain

    Cloud Sensi

    Community Group Leader

Powered by

Trailblazer Community logo

Trailblazer Community

CONTACT US

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US