Link to your Trailblazer.me account

To help streamline our login experience, you can now access the Trailblazer Community Groups Platform with your Trailblazer.me account. Click details and how to link your accounts.

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Administrator Certification Bootcamp- Day 12

About this event

This is the last session in the Salesforce Marketing Cloud Administrator Certification Bootcamp series.


Time: 10/13: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT or 10/14: 6.30 am IST

Link to Join: https://meet.google.com/dug-fjnb-scs





Speakers

When

Tuesday, Oct 13
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (MST)

Group Leaders

  • Jyothsna Bitra (JB)

    Jyothsna Bitra (JB)

    Vermont Law School

    Leader

  • Murali Kandula

    Murali Kandula

    Leader

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US