Link to your Trailblazer.me account

To help streamline our login experience, you can now access the Trailblazer Community Groups Platform with your Trailblazer.me account. Click details and how to link your accounts.

Marketing Cloud Developer Certification Bootcamp - Day 4

About this event

Boost your Marketing Cloud Developer skills and be prepared to tackle the Marketing Cloud Developer Certification!

This BootCamp covers all the individual topics in the Exam Guide along with additional resources and demos wherever applicable. 

Date: From 07/13/2021 - 07/27/2021

Time: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 6.30 am IST 

Agenda:

  • Day-1 (7/13): Certification Overview + Data Modeling and Security
  • Day-2 (7/15): Data Management
  • Day-3 (7/20): Programmatic Languages
  • Day-4 (7/22): API
  • Day-5 (7/27): Ask Me Anything Panel

Make sure to register to all the sessions in this Bootcamp, join the slack channel and follow @PhxB2CUG on twitter for regular updates. Slack Channel: https://mcadminzerotohero.slack.com/join/shared_invite/zt-g9tjb4t3-Dkw1LRxQLxKzrw9vRk0Fww#/

Note:

We will not be able to provide any Marketing cloud practice orgs.

Speakers


Group Leaders

  • Jyothsna Bitra

    Jyothsna Bitra

    Leader

  • Murali Kandula

    Murali Kandula

    Leader

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US