Link to your Trailblazer.me account

To help streamline our login experience, you can now access the Trailblazer Community Groups Platform with your Trailblazer.me account. Click details and how to link your accounts.

Marketing Cloud Consultant Certification Bootcamp - Day 5

About this event

Boost your Marketing Cloud Consultant skills and be prepared to tackle the Marketing Cloud Consultant Certification!

Time: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 7.30 am IST 

Agenda:

  • 3/2: Integration

Speakers


Group Leaders

  • Jyothsna Bitra

    Jyothsna Bitra

    Leader

  • Murali Kandula

    Murali Kandula

    Leader

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US