Link to your Trailblazer.me account

To help streamline our login experience, you can now access the Trailblazer Community Groups Platform with your Trailblazer.me account. Click details and how to link your accounts.

Marketing Cloud Consultant Certification Bootcamp - Day 4

About this event

Boost your Marketing Cloud Consultant skills and be prepared to tackle the Marketing Cloud Consultant Certification!

This BootCamp covers all the individual topics in the Exam Guide along with homework assignments, practice questions and demos wherever applicable. We have an amazing lineup of Marketing Cloud gurus to cover the Certification topics and offer their guidance.

Date: From 02/16/2021 - 03/11/2021

Time: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 7.30 am IST 

Agenda:

  • 2/16: MCC Certification Overview + Account Configuration
  • 2/18: Automation
  • 2/23: Journey Builder
  • 2/25: Messaging
  • 3/2: Integration
  • 3/4: Data Modeling and Management
  • 3/9: Discovery and Architecture
  • 3/11: Ask Me Anything

Make sure to register to all the sessions in this Bootcamp and follow @PhxB2CUG for regular updates

Prerequisites to attend this BootCamp?

Note:

We will not be able to provide any Marketing cloud practice orgs but the sessions are going to include intensive demos.

Speakers


Group Leaders

  • Jyothsna Bitra

    Jyothsna Bitra

    Leader

  • Murali Kandula

    Murali Kandula

    Leader

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US