New group applications are now open from April 1st- April 30th.

Please note, we are currently not accepting applications in APAC, please check back when the next application cycle opens.

Marketing Cloud Administrator Certification Bootcamp - Part 4

Sep 16, 2020, 1:00 AM – Sep 18, 2020, 2:00 AM

This is the Part-4 of our 12-day BootCamp for the Marketing Cloud Administrator Certification. Topics covered: 09/15, 6 pm (PT): Channel Management- Email Studio Configuration 09/17, 6 pm (PT): Channel Management- Journey Builder Configuration Link to join: https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/3075621404363300367.

About this event

This is the Part-4 of our 12-day BootCamp for the Marketing Cloud Administrator Certification.

Topics covered:

09/15, 6 pm (PT): Channel Management- Email Studio Configuration

09/17, 6 pm (PT): Channel Management- Journey Builder Configuration

Link to join: https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/3075621404363300367. You may be required to register for the entire series/sessions of your choice

Date: 09/15/2020 - 09/17/2020

Time: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 6.30 am IST / 11 am AEST / 9 am GMT+8

Be sure to follow #MCadminZeroToHero and @PhxB2CUG

Slack Channel: https://mcadminzerotohero.slack.com/join/shared_invite/zt-g9tjb4t3-Dkw1LRxQLxKzrw9vRk0Fww#/

About the BootCamp:

This 12 day BootCamp covers all the individual topics in the Exam Guide along with homework assignments, practice questions and demos wherever applicable. We have an amazing lineup of Marketing Cloud experts, MVPs and Marketing Champions to cover the Certification topics and offer their guidance.

Who can attend this BootCamp?

Anyone who wants to learn the ins and outs of Salesforce Marketing Cloud Administration or to get Certified / retake the exam.

Power up your skill set and boost your career by getting Marketing Cloud Administrator Certified.

Regular attendees win a chance to get a free Certification Voucher.

Spread the Salesforce love by sharing this with your friends and colleagues.

NOTE:

1. Seats are limited. Hurry up and Register.

2. Please fill out this form to help us know you better and customize the sessions: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1OdjdBroUP3yIhreX-m5DX0laCIgKjoWJRYWddboVfDw/edit?ts=5f2a05e5

3. We will not be able to provide a practice org but we will do our best to include demos

Speakers

  • Natasha Gilani

    Salesforce Marketing Cloud Consultant

  • Deboleena Bhattacharya

    Marketing Champion/Consultant

  • Najee Bartley

    U.S. Bank

    Email Developer

  • Jyothsna Bitra

    Arxcient

    Marketing Champion/Phoenix B2C CGL

When

When

September 16 – 18, 2020
1:00 AM – 2:00 AM UTC

Agenda

09/15: Email Studio Configuration
09/17: Marketing Cloud Products

Group Leaders

  • Jyothsna Bitra (JB)

    Arxcient

    Leader

  • Murali Kandula

    Leader

Powered by

Trailblazer Community logo

Trailblazer Community

CONTACT US

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US