Marketing Cloud Administrator Certification Bootcamp - Part 1

Salesforce Marketer Group (Marketing Cloud), Phoenix, United States
Aug 25 - 27, 6:00 PM (MST)

About this event

Excited to announce the 12-day Bootcamp for the Marketing Cloud Administrator Certification!! This is the first part of the 5-week series.

This 12 day BootCamp covers all the individual topics in the Exam Guide along with homework assignments, practice questions and demos wherever applicable. We have an amazing lineup of Marketing Cloud experts, MVPs and Marketing Champions to cover the Certification topics and offer their guidance.

Link to join: https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/3075621404363300367. You may be required to register for the entire series/sessions of your choice

Date: From 08/25/2020 - 08/27/2020

Time: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 6.30 am IST / 11 am AEST / 9 am GMT+8

Agenda:

08/25, 6 pm - 7pm (PT) : Welcome, Program Overview and Marketing Cloud Certification Overview

08/27, 6 pm - 7 pm (PT): Digital Marketing Proficiency -> Marketing Cloud Products

Be sure to follow #MCadminZeroToHero and @PhxB2CUG

Slack Channel: https://mcadminzerotohero.slack.com/join/shared_invite/zt-g9tjb4t3-Dkw1LRxQLxKzrw9vRk0Fww#/

Who can attend this BootCamp?

Anyone who wants to learn the ins and outs of Salesforce Marketing Cloud Administration or to get Certified / retake the exam.

Power up your skill set and boost your career by getting Marketing Cloud Administrator Certified.  

Spread the Salesforce love by sharing this with your friends and colleagues.

Register for the other sessions in this Series:

Part-2: https://trailblazercommunitygroups.com/events/details/salesforce-phoenix-az-b2c-marketers-group-presents-marketing-cloud-administrator-certification-bootcamp-part-2/#/

Part-3: https://trailblazercommunitygroups.com/events/details/salesforce-phoenix-az-b2c-marketers-group-presents-marketing-cloud-administrator-certification-bootcamp-part-3/#/

Part-4: https://trailblazercommunitygroups.com/events/details/salesforce-phoenix-az-b2c-marketers-group-presents-marketing-cloud-administrator-certification-bootcamp-part-4/#/

Part-5: https://trailblazercommunitygroups.com/events/details/salesforce-phoenix-az-b2c-marketers-group-presents-marketing-cloud-administrator-certification-bootcamp-part-5/#/

NOTE:  

1. Seats are limited. Hurry up and Register.

2. Please fill out this form to help us know you better and customize the sessions: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1OdjdBroUP3yIhreX-m5DX0laCIgKjoWJRYWddboVfDw/edit?ts=5f2a05e5

3. We will not be able to provide a practice org but we will do our best to include demos

Speakers

  • Jyothsna Bitra

    Jyothsna Bitra

    Arxcient

    Marketing Champion/Phoenix B2C CGL

  • Najee Bartley

    Najee Bartley

    U.S. Bank

    Email Developer

  • Vladimir Silak

    Vladimir Silak

    Salesforce

    Marketing Cloud Partner Development Director

  • Jackie Mennie

    Jackie Mennie

    Horizontal Digital

    Marketing Champion & Senior Consultant

  • Shibu Abraham

    Shibu Abraham

    UST Global

    Marketing Champion & Application Architect

  • Eliot Harper

    Eliot Harper

    CloudKettle

    Senior Marketing Technology Architect

  • Manish Thaduri

    Manish Thaduri

    CPR Vision

    Salesforce Solution Architect

    See Bio
  • Corrina Cohen

    Corrina Cohen

    Caleres

    Marketing Automation Developer/Denver B2C Marketers Group Leader

    See Bio
  • Natasha Gilani

    Natasha Gilani

    Salesforce Marketing Cloud Consultant

  • Deboleena Bhattacharya

    Deboleena Bhattacharya

    Marketing Champion/Consultant

When

August 25 - 27
6:00 PM (MST)

Group Leaders

  • Jyothsna Bitra

    Jyothsna Bitra

    Leader

  • Murali Kandula

    Murali Kandula

    Leader

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US