Link to your Trailblazer.me account

To help streamline our login experience, you can now access the Trailblazer Community Groups Platform with your Trailblazer.me account. Click details and how to link your accounts.

Dreamforce ‘21 Pre-show Chat and Main Show Watch Party

Salesforce Developer Group, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Sep 21 - 22, 2021, 11:00 PM (GMT+7)

About this event

Only 4 days until Dreamforce start on Tue Sep 21 !

And what better way to experience the magic of Dreamforce than with friends? 

Join us for a Virtual Pre-show Chat and Watch Party follow the agenda below

 From Sep 21  11:00 PM GMT+7  Vietnam (9:00 AM PT)

( Sorry that it's a little bit late in Vietnam) 

  • 11:00 PM  GMT+7 - Vietnam ( 9:00 AM PT) -  Pre-Show Chat
  • 11:45 PM GMT+7  - Vietnam  (9:45 AM PT)  - Dreamforce Opening Act
  • 00:00 AM GMT+7 - Vietnam (10:00 AM PT) - Dreamforce Main Show: Trailblazing Together with Marc Benioff and Special Guests
  • 00:30 AM GMT+7 - Vietnam  (11:300 AM PT) -  Watch Party concludes.
  1. Attendees log-in to the Dreamforce sessions (https://www.salesforce.com/dreamforce/schedule/) independently
  2. Be sure to register (https://www.salesforce.com/dreamforce/) for Dreamforce so that you can check out


You'll even have a chance to qualify for certification vouchers.

Here’s wishing you a Happy Dreamforce! Questions?

Don't hesitate to reach out to us at cao.dinhqui@trailblazercgl.com

When

September 21 - 22
11:00 PM (+07)

Group Leader

  • Qui Cao

    Qui Cao

    Leader

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US