Link to your Trailblazer.me account

To help streamline our login experience, you can now access the Trailblazer Community Groups Platform with your Trailblazer.me account. Click details and how to link your accounts.

#ImpactSalesforceSaturday: Innovate Fast with AI in the Salesforce Platform

About this event

Topic

#ImpactSalesforceSaturday: Innovate Fast with AI in the Salesforce

Series - AI in Salesforce Platform by Einstein Champions


Speaker

Rajiv Patel

Sr. Manager, Einstein Product Marketing, Salesforce


Date and Time

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Sat, Sep 26, 19:30 - 20:30 (IST)

Sat, Sep 26, 10:00 - 11:00 (EDT)

Sat, Sep 26, 7:00 - 8:00 (PDT)

Joining Link

https://newdelhisfdcdug.com/impactsalesforcesaturday-innovate-fast-with-ai-in-the-salesforce/ 


Session Details

  • Speaker Introduction
  • Innovate Fast with AI in the Salesforce
  • Q & A

Speaker

When

Saturday, Sep 26
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM (IST)

Group Leaders

  • Atul Gupta

    Atul Gupta

    CloudVandana Solutions

    Salesforce MVP, Consultant and Architect

  • Nitin Gupta

    Nitin Gupta

    Larsen and Toubro Infotech

    Leader

  • Saagar Kinja

    Saagar Kinja

    Ciena

    Community Group Leader

  • Sk Singh

    Sk Singh

    NCR Corporation

    Community Group Leader

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US