Link to your Trailblazer.me account

To help streamline our login experience, you can now access the Trailblazer Community Groups Platform with your Trailblazer.me account. Click details and how to link your accounts.

TrailheaDX 2021 Watch Party

About this event

TrailheaDX is the event of the year for Trailblazers to discover new ways and best practices to build apps on Salesforce and extend the Salesforce Customer 360 Platform from anywhere. Join us for a Virtual Watch Party where we'll come together to tune into the pre-show and main keynote broadcast. We will have a limited number of swag items to give away before the event, so be sure to RSVP early. We look forward to seeing you!

*Agenda:*

8:30 AM PT/11:30 AM EDT - Welcome & opening remarks; Share screenshots and fun on Social Media with #TDX21

8:45 AM PT/11:45 AM EDT - TDX Pre-show

9:00 AM PT/12 PM EDT - TDX Main Show Keynote

10:00 AM PT/1PM EDT *-* Watch Party concludes - Login to the TDX Event Sessions independently

Be sure to register for the TrailheaDX event (https://www.salesforce.com/trailheadx/) so that you can check out all of the amazing content happening after the keynote. 


Group Leaders

  • Lynda Kane

    Lynda Kane

    Leader

  • Orlando Briceño

    Orlando Briceño

    Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame

    Leader

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US