Link to your Trailblazer.me account

To help streamline our login experience, you can now access the Trailblazer Community Groups Platform with your Trailblazer.me account. Click details and how to link your accounts.

Salesforce Architects & CTA Panel Discussion - 'Governance is Key'

About this event

Join us for this special meetup in collaboration with SAIMA (Salesforce Architects In The Making Group) to talk about Governance - one of the most under-rated topics in Salesforce implementations and also one of the key focus areas in the CTA Review Board #JourneytoCTA #Journey2CTA


We will be hosting an all-star panel featuring


Ian Gotts - Founder & CEO of Elements.cloud

Ines Garcia - Fellow Salesforce MVP, agile coach at get: Agile

Jitendra Zaa - Fellow Salesforce MVP, Salesforce CTA, Associate Partner, Salesforce Technical Leader at IBM

Marc Braga - Salesforce CTA, Sr. Director, Technology & Operations at Salesforce

Matthias Vrancken - Project/Capacity Manager and BA/training team lead at Capgemini


If you are or aspire to be a Salesforce Architects, Join us on Friday for this virtual event - 26th August at 5PM CEST / 8:30 PM IST / 11 AM EST, RSVP here- https://lnkd.in/eSuBdeXk


If you have any questions for our panelists, please add them here : https://lnkd.in/e3EEcTyr

Speakers

When

Friday, Aug 26
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM (IST)

Where

Zoom
Zoom ZoomZoom

Group Leader

  • Gaurav Kheterpal

    Gaurav Kheterpal

    MTX Group Inc

    Community Group Leader

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US