Link to your Trailblazer.me account

To help streamline our login experience, you can now access the Trailblazer Community Groups Platform with your Trailblazer.me account. Click details and how to link your accounts.

Einstein Prediction Builder Accredited Professional Virtual Bootcamp

Salesforce Architect Group, Hyderabad, India
Sat, Dec 17, 2022, 8:30 PM (IST)

Einstein Prediction Builder Accredited Professional Virtual Bootcamp Dec 17, 2022 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM EST

About this event

Einstein Prediction Builder Accredited Professional Virtual Bootcamp

Dec 17, 2022

8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM EST


The bootcamp will start with an introduction to Salesforce Accredited Professional credentials and by steps to register for an Accredited Professional exam followed by a deep dive into Einstein Prediction Builders key concepts concluding with a lab exercise to practice key concepts learned during the bootcamp.

Looking forward to your participation.  

Speakers

When

Saturday, Dec 17
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM (IST)

Group Leaders

  • Dinesh Yadav

    Dinesh Yadav

    IBM

    Community Group Leader

  • Sanket Kumar

    Sanket Kumar

    Community Group Leader

  • Sanket Kumar

    Sanket Kumar

    Coforge

    Technical Specialist

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US