New Transactional Messaging API: US Timezones

Feb 28, 2019, 5:00 – 5:45 AM

With the new Marketing Cloud Transactional Messaging API, developers can now integrate real-time applications to deploy Email messages fast and subscribe to delivery notifications using webhooks. Join Allen Hoem, Salesforce Product Manager to learn about this powerful API and how to use it.

About this event

With the new Marketing Cloud Transactional Messaging API, developers can now integrate real-time applications to deploy Email messages, fast and subscribe to delivery notifications using webhooks. Join Allen Hoem, Salesforce Product Manager to learn about this powerful API and how to use it.

This will be an online meeting.

The session will run for 45 minutes and commence at the following times:

  • Thursday, February 28 at 1PM PDT
  • Thursday, February 28 at 3PM CDT
  • Thursday, February 28 at 4PM EDT
  • Friday, March 1 at 8AM AEST

Join at the scheduled time (in your local timezone) at https://zoom.us/j/639453659.

When

When

Thursday, February 28, 2019
5:00 AM – 5:45 AM UTC

Group Leaders

  • Eliot Harper

    CloudKettle

    Community Group Leader

  • Jarrett Bush

    Crown Resorts

    Community Group Leader

  • Lakshmi Pavani S

    GO Markets

    Community Group Leader

Powered by

Trailblazer Community logo

Trailblazer Community

CONTACT US

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US