Link to your Trailblazer.me account

To help streamline our login experience, you can now access the Trailblazer Community Groups Platform with your Trailblazer.me account. Click details and how to link your accounts.

New Transactional Messaging API: European Timezone

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Developers Group
Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 2:00 PM (AEDT)

About this event

With the new Marketing Cloud Transactional Messaging API, developers can now integrate real-time applications to deploy Email messages fast and subscribe to delivery notifications using webhooks. Join Allen Hoem, Salesforce Product Manager to learn about this powerful API and how to use it.

This will be an online meeting.

The session will run for 45 minutes and commence at the following times:

  • Thursday, February 28 at 1PM BST (London)
  • Thursday, February 28 at 2PM CEST (Europe)
  • Thursday, February 28 at 7AM PDT
  • Thursday, February 28 at 9AM CDT
  • Thursday, February 28 at 10AM EDT

Join at the scheduled time (in your local timezone) at https://zoom.us/j/120032262.

When

Thursday, Feb 28
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM (AEDT)

Where

Online
N/A N/AN/A

Group Leaders

  • Eliot Harper

    Eliot Harper

    CloudKettle

    Community Group Leader

  • Jarrett Bush

    Jarrett Bush

    University of Melbourne

    Community Group Leader

  • Matt Cameron

    Matt Cameron

    DXC

    Community Group Leader

  • Lakshmi S

    Lakshmi S

    J4RVIS

    Community Group Leader

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US