Marketing Cloud Data Integration with Heroku: AU AEDT Timezone

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Developers Group (Virtual)
Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 10:00 AM (AEDT)

About this event

Join us for our upcoming online session and discover the power of data integration between Heroku and Marketing Cloud enabled by Softtrends Marketing Connector.

This Heroku add-on enables synchronization of Data Extensions to Heroku Postgres, and streaming event-based data to Heroku Kafka.

This online event is scheduled for the following times:

  • Wednesday, November 28 at 3PM PDT
  • Wednesday, November 28 at 5PM CDT
  • Wednesday, November 28 at 6PM EDT
  • Thursday, November 29 at 10AM AEDT

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/548117457

When

Thursday, Nov 29
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM (AEDT)

Where

online
- --

Group Leaders

  • Eliot Harper

    Eliot Harper

    AttributeValue

    Leader

  • Jarrett Bush

    Jarrett Bush

    Crown Resorts

    Leader

  • Girish Krishnamurthy

    Girish Krishnamurthy

    Leader

  • Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

    JOIN US