Link to your Trailblazer.me account

To help streamline our login experience, you can now access the Trailblazer Community Groups Platform with your Trailblazer.me account. Click details and how to link your accounts.

Interactive Email for Marketing Cloud

About this event

In our upcoming meeting, we are very fortunate to have Matt Schmitter from Salesforce present on Interactive Email. This new Salesforce Marketing Cloud feature enables subscribers to take action directly in their inbox with web-like functionality that unlocks many use cases, from progressive profiling to product reviews!

This meeting will be virtual and is scheduled for:

  • Tuesday, 31 March at 8:30am AEDT
  • Monday, March 30 at 5:30pm EST*
  • Monday, March 30 at 2:30pm PST*

*Note: automated event announcements are sent based on AEDT

Webinar details is provided below, however you still need to RSVP to the event.

When

Tuesday, Mar 31
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM (AEDT)

Where

Zoom

Group Leaders

  • Eliot Harper

    Eliot Harper

    CloudKettle

    Community Group Leader

  • Jarrett Bush

    Jarrett Bush

    University of Melbourne

    Community Group Leader

  • Matt Cameron

    Matt Cameron

    DXC

    Community Group Leader

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US