New group applications are now open from July 1st- July 31st.

Please note that we are not currently accepting new group applications in India at this time.

Online Meetup with US Time Zones: Learn WSProxy for SSJS

Aug 22, 2018, 10:00 – 10:45 PM

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Developers Group

In this session, Greg Gifford from DEG Digital (also known as 'Gortonington' on StackExchange) will be presenting WSProxy for SSJS. WSProxy is a new object for SSJS that acts as a proxy between the Marketing Cloud SOAP Web Service and SSJS.

About this event

In this session, Greg Gifford from DEG Digital (also known as 'Gortonington' on StackExchange) will be presenting WSProxy for SSJS.

WSProxy is a new object for SSJS that acts as a proxy between the Marketing Cloud SOAP Web Service and SSJS.

In this session you will learn what WSProxy is and what benefits it provides over Platform API methods for SSJS and AMPscript.

The session will run for 45 minutes and commence at the following times:

• Wednesday, August 22 at 3PM PDT

• Wednesday, August 22 at 5PM CDT

• Wednesday, August 22 at 6PM EDT

• Thursday, August 23 at 8AM AEST

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/967232540

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16468769923,,967232540# or +16699006833,,967232540#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968

Meeting ID: 967 232 540

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/cITiWSx2t

Group Leaders

  • Lakshmi Pavani S

    Community Group Leader

  • Matt Cameron

    Community Group Leader

  • Himanshu Jain

    Cloud Sensi

    Community Group Leader

Powered by

Trailblazer Community logo

Trailblazer Community

CONTACT US

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US