Link to your Trailblazer.me account

To help streamline our login experience, you can now access the Trailblazer Community Groups Platform with your Trailblazer.me account. Click details and how to link your accounts.

Cancelled - Spring '17 Release - Viewing Party

About this event

 

Meet the new Spring '17 Release - Viewing Party!


To celebrate Salesforce's 18th birthday, we'll be celebrating throughout the day!  In the morning at 10am PST / 1pm ET, Marc Benioff will share the corporate vision and product strategy; and in the afternoon at 4pm PST / 7pm ET, Parker Harris and product managers will take a deep dive into the Spring '17 release features and technology.

 

March 7th Agenda:

 

1:00pm - 2:00pm ET / 10:00am - 11:00am PST:  Corporate & product strategy live broadcast with Marc Benioff.  Here is the link for the live broadcast.  We will not be gathering for this session, but feel free to follow along at home!

 

7:00pm - 8:30 pm ET / 4:00pm - 5:30pm PST:  Salesforce Spring Launch live broadcast will now feature Parker Harris and product managers for a deep dive into the Spring '17 technology. Please note that the pre-show will kick off promptly at 7:00pm followed by the keynote at 7:30pm. 

 

 

We look forward to celebrating on March 7th with you!  Please feel free to reach out with any questions!


SWAG - of course there will be SWAG!


Speakers

When

Tuesday, Mar 7
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EST)

Where

Appirio
201 South Capitol Avenue Indianapolis46225

Group Leaders

  • Mike Martin

    Mike Martin

    10K Advisors

    Leader

  • Michelle Arndt

    Michelle Arndt

    Liberty Mutual

    Leader

  • Chelsea Courtney

    Chelsea Courtney

    Formstack

    Community Group Leader

Sponsors

Join your local Trailblazer Community Group, meet other developers & get best practices for building on the App Cloud

JOIN US